Kio Kreations’ Blog

for the love of flowers & art

Art In Bloom at MAM = Eye Candy & Inspiration Galore! April 6, 2009

bloom22

 

My sister sent me a link to this event at the Milwaukee Art Museum called “Art in Bloom” that was right up my alley. It was a 4-day floral event in which different florists and event companies in the Milwaukee area created a floral arrangement inspired by a piece of art at the museum. These photos are some of my favorites from the show. I attended the show with my husband, Matt, and my friend Grace, who is also an indie florist like me. We both really enjoyed the show and we hope to attend it for years to come…maybe we can even be participants one day!  

 

bloom

 

Leave a Reply

