Kio Kreations’ Blog

for the love of flowers & art

What’s KNOT to love?! We’re on The Knot’s “My Real Wedding”! June 2, 2009

Picture 1

Yay! I always wanted to be on The Knot…and who knew it was so easy?! All I had to do was submit our wedding on The Knot’s “My Real Wedding”. It took like an hour to upload 7 images and write descriptions but who cares–it’s awesome and I can say “I’m on The Knot” now!!!!  If you have a chance, go rate my wedding 5 stars!!!  Click here to view OUR REAL WEDDING.

 

Picture 3

 

Leave a Reply

